Home
 
AboutUs
 
Circulars
 
SiteMap
Search
 
Picture Gallery
 
Contact Us
New Logo 1
New Logo 2
Date : 18th/October/2017 
Ch Re
Ev
Sta
Me Di
BAM
Ne Cl
Us Li
Fe Ba
CU US
 
 



 

MR. AAMIR FAYYAZ SHEIKH
Chairman APTMA
2016-17


   
 
     
     
   

New1

FEDERAL BUDGET 2017-18

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

ADVISORY COUNCIL


   
 
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE APTMA 2016-17
S#
NAME OF MEMBER
S#
NAME OF MEMBER
1

Mr. Aamir Fayyaz
CHAIRMAN
Kohinoor Mills Ltd
8-KM, Manga Raiwind Road
Raiwind, Distt. Kasur

Tel : +92-42-111-941-941
Fax : +92-42-35395064
Email : aamir.fayyaz@kohinoormills.com

2

Mr. Zahid Mazhar
Senior Vice Chairman
Shadman Cotton Mills Ltd Nadeem Textile Mills Ltd
801-804, 8th Floor, Lakson Square Building #3, Sarwar Shaheed Road, Karachi
TL: +92-21-35220481-88
FX: +92-21-35220495-96
EM: zahid@nadeem.com.pk

3

Mr. Ali Pervaiz Malik
Vice Chairman
Akram Cotton Mills Ltd
184-B, Block-M, Gulberg-III, Lahore
TL: +92-42-35851590
FX: +92-42-35851500
EM: ali@acmills.com

4

VACANT

5
Mr. Shahzad Ahmad Sheikh
Ishaq Textile Mills Ltd
29 KM, Sheikhupura Road
Khurrianwala, Faisalabad
Tel : +92-41-2621034
Fax: +92-41-2624877
EM:shahzad@arshadgroup.com
6
Mr. Rehman Naseem
Fazal Cloth Mills Ltd
129/1, Old Bahawalpur Road,
Near Faysal Bank, Multan
Tel: +92-61-4573338-39
Fax: +92-61-4581421
EM: rehman@fazalcloth.com
7
Mr. Shahid Mazhar
Shadman Cotton Mills Ltd
2-E, Block-G, Mushtaq Ahmed Gurmani Road, Gulberg-II, Lahore
TL: +92-42-35959121-26
FX: +92-42-35959120
smazhar@shadman.com.pk
8
Mr.Imran Aslam
Shahzad Textile Mills Ltd
19-A Zafar Ali Road, Gulberg-V,
Lahore
Tel: +92-42-3575820
Fax: +92-42-35712313
EM: imran@shaheencotton.com
9

Mr.Akhtar Ali Choudhry
Siara Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd
605-C, Faisal Town, Lahore
Tel: +92-42-35204094-95
Fax: +92-42-35204096
EM: info@siaratextile.com

10

Mr. Abdul Rahim Nasir
Ayesha Spinning Mills Ltd
45-50 Industrial Area
Gulberg-III, Lahore
TL: +92-42-35756181
FX: +92-42-35756194
EM: rahim.nasir@ayeshaspinning.com

11

Sheikh Waqas Ali
Best Exports (Pvt) Ltd
Main Road, Chak No.208 R.B.
Faisalabad
TL: +92-41-8522812, 8522818
FX: +92-41-8522805
EM: waqas@best-exports.com

12

Ch. Salamat Ali
C.A. Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd
11, Aurangzeb Block
New Gardwn Town, Lahore
TL: +92-42-35839634-36
FX: +92-42-35839637
EM: ceo@catextilemills.com

13

Khawaja Jalaluddin Roomi
Masood Fabrics Ltd
Mehr Manzil, Outside Lohari Gate
Multan
TL: +92-61-111-181-181
FX: +92-61-4511262
EM: info@mahmoodgroup.com

14

Mr. Danish Kaisar Monnoo
Monnoowal Textile Mills Ltd
Monnoo House
3-Montgomery Road
Lahore
TL: +92-42-36364432
FX: +92-42-36364431
EM: danish@monnoo.com

15
Mr.Asif Inam
Diamond International Corporation Ltd
702, Uni Tower, I.I. Chundrigar Road
Karachi
Tel: +92-21-32410663-64
Fax: +92-21-32414396
Email : npcm@npgroup.org
16
Mr. Naveed Ahmed
Indus Dyeing & Manufacturing Co. Ltd
508, 5th Floor, Beaumont Plaza
Civil Lines, Karachi
Tel +92-21-111 404 404
Fax: +92-21-35693593-94
Email : naveed@indus-group.com
17
Mr. M. Junaid Haji Latif
Latif Textile Mills (Pvt) Ltd
37-F-A, Block-6, PECHS, Karachi
Tel +92-21-34544880-83
Fax: +92-21-34544470
Email : info@latif.com.pk
18
Mr. Muhammad Yasin Siddik
Premium Textile Mills Ltd
1st Floor, Haji Adam Chambers
New Challi, Karachi
Tel : +92-21-32400405-08
Fax: +92-21-32417908
Email : ysiddik1@gmail.com
19

Mr.Nadeem Maqbool
Suraj Cotton Mills Ltd
3rd Floor, The Cotton Exchange
I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi
Tel : +92-21-32415503-04
Fax:+92-21-32412275
Email : nadeem.maqbool@suraj.com.pk

20

Mr.Imran Maqbool
Crescent Fibres Ltd
7th Floor, Lakson Square Bldg. #3
Sarwar Shaheed Road, Karachi
TL: +92-21-35682073-74
FX: +92-21-35686168
CL: +92-333-2120770
EM: imranmaqbool@crescentfibres.com

21

Mr. Ziad Bashir
Gul Ahmed Textile Mills Ltd
H/7,  Landhi Industrial Area, Karachi
TL: +92-21-35018274, 35020572
FX: +92-21-35019802
EM: ziad@gulahmed.com

22

Mr.Amanullah Kassim
Kassim Textiles (Pvt) Ltd
Plot # 62, 25-KM, National Highway
Landhi, Karachi
TL: +92-21-35001601-07
FX: +92-21-35001610-11
EM: aman@kassimdenim.com

23

Mr. M. Jamil Qassim
Zaman Textile Mills Ltd
60-Muslimabad, Jamshed Qaurters
Karachi
TL: +92-21-34915890
FX: +92-21-34129528
EM: jamil@zamantextile.com

24
Mr. Mohammad Taimoor Shah
Sarhad Textile Mills Ltd
Amin Mansion, G.T. Road, Peshawar
Tel : +92-91-2219884, 2219835
Fax: +92-91-2210189
Email : taimoorshah@sarhadgroup.com
LADIES MEMBERS
25
VACANT
26
VACANT
EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
27

Mr. Tariq Saud
Chairman APTMA
AnwarTextile Mills Ltd
8th Floor, Sheikh Sultan Trust Building
Beaumont Road, Karachi
Tel: +92-21-35685454
Fax: +92-21-35658998
Email: stariqsaud@gmail.com

 All Right Reserve By APTMA
Last Update Oct 12, 2017
Maintained by IT Department APTMA